The General Outline of the Center

Divisions & Teams

The Three-Tire Structure of the BRC Organization


Bioresource Infrastructure Divisions:

Experimental Animal Division Atsushi Yoshiki, Ph.D.

Atsushi Yoshiki, Ph.D.

Experimental Plant Division Masatomo Kobayashi, Ph.D.

Masatomo Kobayashi, Ph.D.

Cell Engineering Division Yukio Nakamura, M.D., Ph.D.

Yukio Nakamura, M.D., Ph.D.

Gene Engineering Division Yoshihiro Miwa, Ph.D.

Yoshihiro Miwa, Ph.D.

Key Technology Divisions:

Bioresource Engineering Division Atsuo Ogura, D.V.M.,Ph.D

Atsuo Ogura, D.V.M.,Ph.D

Bioresource Frontier Programs: